Mason Jar Pitchers

P1050502Here’s a fun product, I’ve been enjoying using- Mason Jar pour caps!

I was wanting to find a nice sized glass pitcher, so I could quit using the old plastic pitcher that we usually used for iced tea. But, I didn’t really want to buy anything new.

Then I remembered that a while back I purchased some wide mouth 1/2 gallon mason jars. (I found mine for the best price at Walmart-they were only around $20 for a set of 6! )

I decided to see if there was a pour cap for mason jars available anywhere. And, sure enough- there was! I love mine! (it’s the little things, you know!)

P1050496

I think I might purchase a few more

Since I make a gallon at a time, I use:

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

